Staff

Management

Marnix De Rese

tel : +32 (0)50/32 87 28

fax : +32 (0)50/32 87 29

mail : mderese@tpt-derese.be

 

Accounts department

Hilde Casteleyn

tel : +32 (0)50/32 87 28

fax : +32 (0)50/32 87 29

mail : hcasteleyn@tpt-derese.be

Jan Hoedt

tel : +32(0)50/32 87 28

fax : +32(0)50/32 87 29

mail : jhoedt@tpt-derese.be

Sofie Van Eeghem

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/32 87 29

mail : svaneeghem@tpt-derese.be

 

Human Resources

Matthias Goes

tel : +32(0)50/32 87 28

fax : +32(0)50/32 87 29

mail : hrm@tpt-derese.be

 

HSE Advisor - DGSA - Driver trainer

Wim De Sutter

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : wdesutter@tpt-derese.be

 

CMR (POD) administration

Thibault Defoort

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : tdefoort@tpt-derese.be

Imke Vanhoutte

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : ivanhoutte@tpt-derese.be

 

Planning : General Cargo

mail : generalcargo@tpt-derese.be

Kurt Van Reybroeck

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : kvanreybroeck@tpt-derese.be

Dirk De Jaegher

tel : +32(0)50/ 54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : ddejaegher@tpt-derese.be

 

Planning : Dry Bulk

mail : dry-bulk@tpt-derese.be

Filip Cosyn

tel : +32 (0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : fcosyn@tpt-derese.be

Wim Roeleveld

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : wroeleveld@tpt-derese.be

Keoma Plovie

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : kplovie@tpt-derese.be

 

Planning : Tankdepartment- Liquids

mail : liquids@tpt-derese.be

Luc Verstappen

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : lverstappen@tpt-derese.be

Imke Vanhoutte

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : ivanhoutte@tpt-derese.be

 

Technical department Fleet

Wim De Sutter

tel : +32(0)50/54 73 00 

fax : +32(0)50/54 75 94

mail : wdesutter@tpt-derese.be